top of page
Search
  • www.rg250.co.uk

Coming Soon!! Suzuki Workshop Manual.

I hope to acquire, very soon, a spare copy of the factory workshop manual, so that I can remove the pages from their binding and scan the pages. Whether I have enough storage space on this site remains to be seen, I may need to get hold of web space elsewhere and link to it, or perhaps put it to disc, and send them to those that want a copy for a nominal fee....I'll decide soon, and let you know when its ready.

Regards,


Gary

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jetting

Hey all, Have any of you dealt with larger jets? Any recommendations? Im nearly done freshening up my old 85FG and was thinking of replacing out the air box for some pods(don't judge me!) Has anyone h

TERRIBLE MPG on my stock RG250...

After a 2-year restoration of my RG250 Walter Wolf (mine was pretty "rough"), I now have something like 1,000 miles on her and one thing is that mine is showing is TERRIBLE gas mileage. As a collector

bottom of page