top of page
Search
  • www.rg250.co.uk

Another Small Step

I have updated the Bodywork section with the latest pics of the project. As is often the case, money and poor weather are delaying factors, in particular the money heading towards Christmas. Its so frustrating being so close, but it may as well be finished in March if not now, when its finished, as it won't be used until then anyway!



Goto Bodywork for latest update HERE .


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jetting

Hey all, Have any of you dealt with larger jets? Any recommendations? Im nearly done freshening up my old 85FG and was thinking of replacing out the air box for some pods(don't judge me!) Has anyone h

TERRIBLE MPG on my stock RG250...

After a 2-year restoration of my RG250 Walter Wolf (mine was pretty "rough"), I now have something like 1,000 miles on her and one thing is that mine is showing is TERRIBLE gas mileage. As a collector

bottom of page